Free shipping over 100€ +

Arabs in Aspic

Hailing from Trondheim, Norway, ARABS IN ASPIC have their roots firmly planted in the Golden Era of rock, as exemplified by their sound, which is a sweet mixture of loud, heavy guitars and drums, 12 string acoustics, funky bass and percussion, screaming Hammond organs, soft Rhodes, Mellotrons and 70’s Synths, topped with plentiful vocal harmonies.

Jostein Smeby – guitar, vocals

Stig Jørgensen – organs, vocals

Erik Paulsen – bass, vocals

Eskil Nyhus – drums

Alessandro Elide – percussion

Karisma Records –

Follow us