(Un)fresh out of an infernal rock disco at a beat up bar in nowhere Norway, while both down and high on life, Dobbeltgjenger appears out of a colourful mist of neon tainted snow, in a vintage pink escape car. 

The creative juice is teleported straight from the classic og rhythm-based rock bands from the 70´s (Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, ZZ Top) as well as some grunge and stoner rock from the 90/00´s (Queens of the Stone Age, Nirvana, Kyuss). The juice is then filtered through various side-effects that the bandmembers have suffered after several years at different musical institutions.

Vegard Wikne – Vocal & Guitar
Sondre Veland – Drums
Jone Kuven – Bass
Knut-Martin Langeland Rasmussen – Guitar

Karisma Records –

Follow us