Free shipping over 100€ +



“Crystals” the debut full-length album from Psychedelic Rockers SHAMAN ELEPHANT is streaming in its entirety ahead of its December 9 release date on Karisma Records. The album can be heard at the following:

Prog UK

Visions Germany

With a lineup that comprises Eirik Sejersted Vognstølen on vocals and guitar, Jard Hole (LINT) on drums, Ole-Andreas Sæbø Jensen on bass, and Jonas Særsten (ex-TIEBREAKER) on keyboards, SHAMAN ELEPHANT is a band that exudes energy, both in the studio and on stage. And with its heavy riffs, flowing melodies and improvisation, “Crystals” is the perfect debut showcase for the Norwegians, who add elements of Jazz and Prog Rock to their Psychedelic Rock sound, giving it its own distinct individuality.

Artwork for “Crystals” is by Kåre Thomsen. Tracklisting is as follows:

1. Crystals
2. Shaman in the Woods
3. I.A.B.
4. Tusko
5. The Jazz
6. Stoned Conceptions

Layout 1

More information about SHAMAN ELEPHANT can be found on the band’s Facebook page at and on SoundCloud at

“Crystals” is available to pre-order in CD and Vinyl formats from or in all formats including digital at As well as from the Karisma Records US Webstore at

More To Explore

Prog Rock Summer Sales Campaign

We continue our summer sale campaign and this week we will continue with some of our prog rock bands. Karisma Records has released quite a few odd and hard-to-define bands over the years, and this week, we will look at some of the newer signings that are also at the outer limits of the so-called prog genre.