Magic Pie, Fragments of the 5th Element LP

LP in gatefold cover and poly lined inner sleeve

Release date: August 30th 2019

kr 159.90

In stock

Fragments of the 5th Element is Magic Pie’s long awaited 5th album, made up from 5 tracks showcasing the band’s very diverse influences. From the bombastic and genre-defying opener “The Man Who Had It All” to the epic 23 minute album closed “The Hedonist”, this album has Magic Pie firing on all cylinders!