Ruphus, Ranshart LP

Ranshart (Remaster) 180g black vinyl.
Comes in a single sleeve with poly lined inner sleeve and info sheet.

Release date: June 7

kr 146.90

In stock

Remastered by Jacob Holm-Lupo (White Willow, The Opium Cartel)


01. Love is my Light
02. Easy Lovers
03. Fallen Wonders
04. Pictures of a Day
05. Back Side