Ruphus, New Born Day (Limited white vinyl)

New Born Day (Remaster)
Limited 180g LP on white vinyl (ltd to 500 copies)

Release date: August 7th 2020

kr 174.90

In stock

Comes in a gatefold sleeve with poly lined inner sleeve and info sheet.

Preorder, to be released on August 7

Remastered by Jacob Holm-Lupo (White Willow, The Opium Cartel)

1. Coloured Dreams
2. Scientific Ways
3. Still Alive
4. The Man Who Started It All
5. Trapped In A Game
6. New Born Day
7. Day After Tomorrow