Seigmen, Vinyl 1992-1997

Limited box set containing the five classic Seigmen albums on vinyl for the first time.
Special coloured vinyl only available in this box set.

NOTE: This will be shipped from Spain.

kr 1,989.00

Out of stock


Pluto (1992)
Ameneon (1993)
Total (1994) (2LP with selected bonus tracks)
Metropolis (1995) (2LP with selected bonus tracks)
Radiowaves (1997) (2LP with selected bonus tracks)

The box will also contain a 36 page booklet, a Seigmen slipmat, and a CD with 76 minutes of unreleased music – all exclusive to this box set.

Bonus CD tracklist:
01. Intermezzo (2005)
02. Rosa Boots (Live Mølla, 1990)
03. Mono Doomen (‘Pluto’ pre-mix, 1992)
04. Mesusah (Early rehearsal)
05. Hjernen Er Alene (raw mix, 1994)
06. Döderlein (Early ‘Total’ demo, 1994)
07. Colosseum (‘Total’ demo, 1994)
08. Sort Tulipan (‘Total’ demo, 1994)
09. Octopus (‘Metropolis’ demo, 1995)
10. The Man with the Golden Helmet (‘Metropolis’ demo, 1995)
11. Performance Alpha (Long Version, 1997)



You may also like…

Shopping Cart