The Chronicles of Father Robin, The Songs & Tales of Airoea (Box set)

Released June 23. 2023.

Chronicles of Father Robin – The Songs & Tales of Airoea: Triple Deluxe Coloured vinyl box set includes:

-Green vinyl, blue vinyl and yellow 180 gram vinyl.
-Detailed 50x70cm fold out-map.
-16-page booklet brilliantly illustrated by Lars Kvernberg.

Limited to 500 copies.



EU in stock.
Ship from warehouse: EU.
Change warehouse


The Chronicles of Father Robin is a Norwegian prog-rock supergroup, with members hailing from Norway’s symphonic prog kings Wobbler, the ever non-definable Tusmørke, seasoned post-rockers The Samuel Jackson Five and the elusive prog gem that is Jordsjø. “The Songs & Tales of Airoea”, 30 years in the making, is a cohesive triple concept album with 18 songs set in an alternate archaic world for over a period of three decades.


Book I: The Tale of Father Robin 
(State of Nature)
1. Prologue
2. The Tale of Father Robin
3. Eleision Forest
4. The Death of the Fair Maiden
5. Twilight Fields
6. Unicorn

Book II: Ocean Traveller (Metamorphosis)
1. Over Westwinds
2. Orias & the Underwater City
3. Ocean Traveller
4. Lady of Waves
5. Green Refreshments
6. The Grand Reef

Book III: Magical Chronicle 
1. Magical Chronicle
2. Skyslumber
3. Cloudship
4. Empress of the Sun
5. Lost in the Palace Gardens

You may also like…

  •  129.00 Add to cart


  •  129.00 Add to cart


Shopping Cart