Seigmen, Total – 2LP

Seigmen – Total, on vinyl for the first time
Double 180 gram LP (black vinyl) in gatefold sleeve, with info sheet and poly-lined inner sleeves


Out of stock


Remastered for vinyl by Chris Sansom at Propeller

Side A:
01. Colosseum
02. Ohm
03. In Limbo

Side B:
01. Döderlein
02. Sort Tulipan
03. Lament
04. Fortell

Side C:
01. Nephilia
02. Monument
03. Pantheon

Side D:
01. Hjernen er alene (vinyl bonus track)
02. Mytho I (vinyl bonus track)
03. Dekadans (vinyl bonus track)
04. Akustisk Döderlein (vinyl bonus track)
05. Mytho II (vinyl bonus track)

Preorder, to be released on March 27th 2020

Shopping Cart