Radiowaves – 2LP


Seigmen – Radiowaves, on vinyl for the first time
Double 180 gram LP (black vinyl) in gatefold sleeve, with info sheet and poly-lined inner sleeves
Remastered for vinyl by Chris Sansom at Propeller

Side A:
01. Performance Alpha
02. The World Revolves Around You
03. Universal
04. The Modern End
Side B:
01. Bloodprint
02. Neon Sun
03. Guilt
04. Trampoline
Side C:
01. Mercurial
02. Performance Bravo
03. Like Porcelain (vinyl bonus track)
Side D:
01. Malmklang (vinyl bonus track)
02. P-Machinery (vinyl bonus track)
03. Toys (vinyl bonus track)
04. Washed (vinyl bonus track)
05. Frost-Bite (vinyl bonus track)

Preorder, to be released on March 27th 2020

Categories: , , Tag: